LANXESS worldwide

Corporate Website en | de




Interactive Worldmap

Find all the contact information for the LANXESS sites worldwide

find out more


The Supervisory Board of LANXESS AG has established four committees. Besides the Executive Committee these are an Audit Committee, a Nominations Committee and a commitee pursuant to Article 27, Para. 3 of the Codetermination Act. The committees consist of stockholder and employee representatives as shown below:

Comitee Members
Executive Committee

Dr. Matthias L. Wolfgruber (Chairman)
Theo H. Walthie
Ralf Sikorski
Ifraim Tairi
Manuela Strauch
Dr. Friedrich Janssen

Audit Committee

Dr. Friedrich Janssen (Chairman)
Pamela Knapp
Lawrence A. Rosen
Werner Czaplik
Dr. Hans-Dieter Gerriets
Thomas Meiers

Committee pursuant to Article 27
Para. 3 of the Codetermination Act
Dr. Matthias L. Wolfgruber
Werner Czaplik
Ralf Sikorski
Dr. Heike Hanagarth

Nominations Committee

Dr. Matthias L. Wolfgruber
Lawrence Rosen
Theo H. Walthie