Crowd with motion blur

Webinars and Tradeshows

We are offering a range of webinars related to different industries and applications. Check out our webinar calendar below and register to join your session of interest.

We are also regularly participating in various exhibitions and conferences worldwide. We would be happy to meet you there – in person or even digitally. In regard to the ongoing dynamic developments concerning the Corona Virus pandemic, tradeshows can be postponed or cancelled at short notice.

Event Overview 2021
16:00 - 17:00 EST (22:00 - 23:00 CEST) | Lewatit® ion exchange resins for condensate polishing in nuclear power applications

John McPeak, Technical Marketing Manager

webex events
LANXESS Logo 1_1
16:00 - 17:00 EST (22:00 - 23:00 CEST) | Selective Lewatit® ion exchange resins for recovery and purification of battery materials

Wilson Nova, Specialized Processing Manager 

webex events
LANXESS Logo 1_1
09:00 - 10:00 EST (15:00 - 16:00 CEST) | Selective Lewatit® ion exchange resins for the removal of pollutants and harmful substances from drinking water

Christopher Tippett, Technical Sales Manager 

webex events
LANXESS Logo 1_1
14:30 - 15:30 SGT (08:30 - 09:30 CEST) | Solution for Arsenic removal using Bayoxide® E 33

Stefan Hilger, Technical Marketing Manager

webex Events
LANXESS Logo 1_1
X
Usage of Cookies
We would like to use cookies to better understand you use of this website. This enables us to improve your future experience on our website. Detailed information about the use of cookies on this website and how you can manage or withdraw your consent at any time can be found in our Privacy Statement.

OK Other Settings